Second Life Ornamental Beauty

Night and Day in Her Fallen Orb
Wanted to share a few beautiful shots from an area where I love to go shopping at HolliPockets 

I just wanted to share a few gorgeous shots I took in Second Lifeat Holli Pocket Mainstore.  It has the most beautifully decorated store and surrounding grounds.

I have featured shots from this area before, in my flickr pages, and there is always something new to discover.  These orbs were calling my name and I tried to ‘sit’ and was pleasantly surprised with two poses.  The smaller orb is for a much smaller avi and also had poses, I am just a tad over 8′.

Come and explore Second Life, share the beauty you find with the rest of us too!

Noel, xoxo

p.s. here’s the LM to Holli Pocket

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Hollow%20Shades/136/97/31

Leave a Reply

